Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

LT future status and rareity

I am new to LTs following on from beetles and T4s.

It appears to me that this vehicle is a future classic with rareity guaranteed.

Can anyone say how rare they are compared to bays, splits, t25s etc etc.

Every vw rally I have been to always has the more popular types, with LTs being the minority by a mile.

I like the idea of joining a new phenomenon, but curious contractual statistics. Hence the query.....

Thanks in advance 

Comments